Looking for a compelling story to adapt as a webtoon!

Hello, is the title suggests, I’m looking for a story I can adapt into a webtoon. This is not a formal offer–I’m a hobbyist artist who wants to try making something in my free time but I’m not good at planning my own story so I thought it might be a better idea to adapt someone else’s, if there are anyone interested in seeing their story as a comic.

Below are all the information I think that are relevant. Please feel free to ask if anything is unclear.

Story Requirements

Short - Ideally a story that can be completed in 50 or at most 100 episodes because that’s probably the limit of my dedication oof but the shorter it is, the better.
Complete - Or set to be complete within the next few months.
Definite Plot and Themes - There should be a clear story told with an introduction, conflict, and resolution. Open endings are also okay but exerpt-like stories are not. I love seeing stories with a clear aesthetic/theme (idk how to explain this but feel free to ask if you don’t get what I mean).
Clear Message - I personally think all stories should have a purpose. A meaningful or inspiring message is ideal.
Original - I won’t be accepting ‘retells’ unless the version is truly exceptional.
Indefinitely Free - Is published and will continue to be published on Wattpad or other relevant sites for free. (Mainly because I don’t wish to deal with copyright issues if author decides to enter into a paid deal with a publisher.)
Overall, I’m looking for a short but complete story with an ‘oomph’.

Author/User Requirements

Active - With an assurance that you will continue to be active for a definite time of preferably over a year. Please don’t disappear on me because I’ll need the author to help me with deciding character designs, chapter planning, dialogues etc.–I want to work alone on it after I receive the story.