So I will make you some drawings of your OCs.

Okay, so I want to draw you your OCs. Just a follow and done! https://www.wattpad.com/user/Carcoleghoast

:wink:

Name:
Gender (of them or they, feminine or masculine?):
Hairstyle and colour (reference please):
Eyes:
Skin:
Height:
Personality:
Shirt:

I am only drawing busts (for now).

I made this topic because I want to improve my drawings! I’m not a bad artist, I promise you, and I will post my art after my first customer!

6 Likes

Hii :DDD
Name: Mazoku Tomoko (Mazi for short)
Hairstyle and color:

like that except black :))
Eyes: A dark, empty obsidian
Skin: Asian?
Height: 5’2
Personality: Kinda twisted and sadistic, but sort of child like at the same time. Also, he’s a bit unstable and stuff, too.
Shirt: If you could do like a loose black sweatshirt that would be great but if you don’t want to that’s fine :)) He wears skinny black ripped-up jeans that cuff at the bottom. And for shoes just hightops.

It’s fine if you don’t want to!
Tell me if you need anything else! :relaxed:

4 Likes

Just wondering but do you have a link of the book? I can draw someone better when seeing them in action :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

oh yeah sure :DDD

2 Likes

you can just scroll past all my random stuff me talking to myself seci seen the worst of it hehe in the beginning of it~

trigger warning: there is a bit of blood and very mild violence

1 Like

Name: Jax
Gender (of them or they, feminine or masculine?): male
Hairstyle and colour (reference please): it’s kinda hard to explain but there are some white highlights in his black hair, lemme upload something for reference. The white streaks are sidebangs and some strands on the bangs if that makes sense?

Hair

Eyes: left eye is white and right eye is black
Skin: fairly light
Height: short, so about 5’ 5, something like that
Personality: mentally unstable, so he can sometimes act childish or straight up psychopathic and sadistic~