➹ 。゚・ FOR THE LAST TIME [ shop & other stuff ]

✧ HELLO, ADVENTURER ✧

Between me joining a designer community, wanting to make a graphic book but being stuck on the cover made (i just wanna be cool), i haven’t actually been designing? whoops

so this is gonna be a nice non-committal shop, premades & maybe other stuff? who knows, time will tell

DIRECTORY
#1 - introduction
#2 - rules
#3 - examples & premades
#4 - forms

4 Likes

✧ READ WITH CAUTION ✧
1] when it comes to customs, i need ideas. i need them specific and concrete. if you can’t provide those, try adding a bunch of inspiration graphics and telling me the aspects you want in your graphic. basically I need something to work with, i’m not good with the whole “go wild”, “be creative :sparkles:”, i need substance.
2] i’ma be honest, i’m going to take a f*ckton of time making requests. my motivation, inspiration and creative identity are undefined and spike up and down in random intervals. if you really need a graphic fast, here ain’t the place. i aplogize.
3] the password is a funky word you like, add it to your form so i know you’re informed!
4] i don’t ask for payment, i just want credit. that being said, credit isn’t optional, you MUST give it if you use the graphic.
5] inspiration refers to graphics of which you like certain aspects of and want those aspects in YOUR graphic. they are not images to convey mood or to “base the design of”. you can find graphics on pinetrest, deviantart and tumblr (there are most sites obviously), and i ask you to NOT use mine, you can if the concept is very close, but i dislike it tbh.

↳ Back to #1

1 Like

✧ SOME SAMPLES & PRE MADES ✧
graphics made
↳ covers, banners/blends, icons [more to be added]

link to examples

the pre-mades

↳ Back to #1

✧ THE PATH IS DANGEROUS! TAKE THIS ✧

1) Cover
[b][u]cover[/u][/b]
title╺
subtitle *╺
author╺
colors╺
mood╺
ideas/pictures╺
inspiration╺
other╺
2) Premade
[b][u]premade[/u][/b]
old title╺
new title╺
subtitle *╺
author╺
changes *╺