free art sketches ❤︎

hi! I’m a small beginner artist, looking for art requests to practice my styles on. I sketch both traditional and digitally! i draw messy/clean sketches, occasionally trying lineart, but mainly headshots and sometimes down till the waist, but generally i’m still only practicing faces :sparkles: drop a request for your oc anytime :wink: i do redraw pictures if i dont like them, so if you see anything off just reply and i might be able to fix it. the examples are the ones updated regularly so ignore the first few requests on here cause it’s old and terrible art

rules ✦
  1. I don’t want any payment, as my art is still not-that-good, but don’t claim it as your own and give credit if you share it!
  2. none of these are for commercial use
  3. be nice :3 and give me some time, i’m still a only procrastinating student in real life, and this thread is only for fun and for practice
  4. if you can, be as detailed in the requests as possible and give references if possible! otherwise, it might spin a little towards what I normally draw
  5. I absolutely suck at animals, head or not, so only request for human OC’s. but of course small features like elf ears or horns/fangs are very cool and taken.
examples ✦

sometimes I do a more chibi/‘cute’ style, so it would be something like this:

and usually it’s this! :

request form ✦
  • art style (cute/normal)
  • inked or not
  • digital or not
  • colored or not (only if request is digital)
  • headshot, what’s the position? front, 3/4 to the right/left?)
  • expression (reference pic would be best, but a description works too!)
  • hairstyle
  • any specific extra details (eyeliner, fangs, ect):
  • whatever other things you’d like to add:
  • reference pictures:

reminder that this is for fun and free, so don’t keep your expectations too high! :grin:

15 Likes

I wanna be your first requester! :smiley:

Eddie
  • art style: realistic