Free Book Covers Here!! Limited time offer! CFCU

Hello I’m Phoenix. I’m a cover artist who has lost inspiration and motivation ever since the publishing house that I worked for more than a year has closed. :pensive: I’m jobless at the moment but that is not the biggest issue. The biggest issue is that I feel a need to create and I can’t gather the strength to do it. Think of it as writer’s block but in digital Illustration.
So…I wanted to create this thread to offer my services for free to some of you that may like my style. So feel free to post your request here😊 I won’t be charging anything and I’ll make a real cover for your story. It may be a full book cover if your book is already finished or an ebook cover if it’s a work in progress.

I offer:

Ebook cover + back and spine (if applicable)
Files: .pngs and .pdf for printing
Realistic 3D mock-up
Instagram or Facebook post for advertising
Style: illustrated (may be a complex illu or simple vector tracing) or Photoshop cover (I may use AI images too if you wish to replace stock media)

My only requirement is to credit me when you use the cover, specially on social platforms

Here is a sample of my work and at the end of this post you will find the details I need from you in order to start.

Request Form:

Author name: (not username pleezz)
User name on Wattpad:
Book Title:
Genre:
General Description: describe the story and the elements you want to include on the cover)
Colour palette: (if any in particular)
If completed:
Word Count
Official blurb for the back
Preferred style: photoshop or illustrated
Email for contact

And that’s it…As optional payment you may follow me on IG as @mariipascual, on Wattpad as @PhoenixKing98 and share my work. Just a way to help me grow!!

5 Likes

hello! your work is gorgeous! i was wondering if you can do series covers (either duology or trilogy)? the covers only, no need for a back or spine?

1 Like