paid art commissions by korralistic | ♡

kofiart carrd @korralistic jade, she/her ☆ eng hey, i'm jade! and i've officially opened art commissions for the very first time! i'm a novice artist just doing this for fun, so please go easy on me - and thank you so much if you consider supporting me! i currently offer busts, half bodies, 3/4th bodies, and full body artwork. they're all in my signature "messy sketch" style! for a more cohesive experience of my terms, please check out my art carrd! comms can be done through kofi or DMs <3 if you have any questions, please feel free to ask away! (ㅅ´ ˘ `)
if mobile users can't read this, see here!

hey, i’m jade! and i’ve officially opened art commissions for the very first time! i’m a novice artist just doing this for fun, so please go easy on me - and thank you so much if you consider supporting me! i currently offer busts, half bodies, 3/4th bodies, and full body artwork. they’re all in my signature “messy sketch” style! for a more cohesive experience of my terms, please check out my art carrd! comms can be done through kofi or DMs <3 if you have any questions, please feel free to ask away! (ㅅ´ ˘ `)

art carrd || kofi

4 Likes

TERMS OF SERVICE

by commissioning me you acknowledge and agree to the following terms;

〜 payment is 100% upfront via paypal invoice (unless you opt for kofi) and art will only be started upon successful payment
〜 delivered commissions will contain a non-disruptive and small(!) watermark for my credit, this is nonnegotiable and you are not allowed to remove it.
〜 editing, tracing, copying, using as bases, and claiming as yours is strictly prohibited.
〜 for personal use only! no mass printing, reselling, nfts, or any commercial purposes. feel free to post it anywhere you want as long as you include proper credits!
if for some reason you do wish to use my art for anything commercial, you’re free to reach out to me to discuss but i am not obligated to agree/permit.