๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฟ๐˜† ๐˜€๐—ธ๐˜† | ๐—ฐ๐˜‚๐˜€๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ | closed! (hiatus)

โญ๏ธŽ โœง starry sky โœง โญ๏ธŽ โ–ผ scroll down to see more โ–ผ ...intro Hello and welcome to starry sky, a graphics thread where I offer covers and code! I can make simple covers, vector covers, manip covers, coded threads, and coded playlists, among others.

Please note that I'm still a beginner in coding and I only use free resourcesโ€”such as stock from Pexels, Unsplash, and Pixabayโ€”so I apologize in advance if I don't meet your expectations, hehe.

I'm mostly doing this out of fun, so request away! I like making graphics for other people :D

rules... โœญ Be nice and abide by the Code of Conduct of this forum.

โœญ Giving credit is a must. If you're using my cover, please credit me (cover by stella_vigo) in the description of your story or in an appropriate part of your book. If you're using my code, please don't remove my watermark.

โœญ Shop-hopping is not allowed. Cover request threads/topics count as shop-hopping since you're still asking for designs from multiple designers at a time.

โœญ Donโ€™t steal my graphics. I put a lot of time and effort into making these, no matter how simple they look.

โœญ If you unpublish/delete your story, use another cover, or delete your account, I have the right to turn your cover into a premade. This also goes to covers that you end up not choosing if I offer more than one design.

...things to note โœญ Stories that are already published have a much higher chance of acceptance. Your story doesn't have to be posted to request, but I'm not as likely to accept in that case.

โœญ Though I accept most requests, it's not a guarantee that I will accept yours. I have a right to not disclose my reason for denying requests.

โœญ All my code is desktop-friendly, mobile-friendly, light-mode-friendly, and dark-mode-friendly by default.