Random Art Requests! (uncharged)

Hiiiiiii :\ I’m a starting artist who looking for requests :sparkles: and I usual do digital art on my tablet, mostly uncolored sketches without much details. I mainly do art from the waist and up, though sometimes I would also try out full body, or headshots, I’m also available to two person interaction sketches :sparkling_heart: (those are so cute!!!) I’m hoping that I would be able to get more practice on my anatomy and body movements. I’m looking for mostly requests of OCs or just to give me some detailed elements, and I might be able to create a character out of them!

Examples <3

This would be a cute two person, almost waist-up sketch example of what I did for my fic >:3

Rules
  1. I’m not a professional who takes up a career in art! So please feel free to tell me kindly if I did draw something wrong :0 also, please don’t use my art commercially >:3
  2. Feel free to send in any request, as long as it doesn’t touch upon any sensitive topics, or uncomfortable topics, for example, politics, humiliation of others and such! Elements like gore or negativity, or hot fictional killers/criminals are totally acceptable though (mwahahha) as long as its still within a legal range! >:3
  3. I might not be able to draw out certain angles, or they might be done badly, but I will give it my best!
  4. This is absolutely free of charge, but I get to pick what to draw >:333 MWAHAHAHAA
  5. The same account is not able to request over 2 whole bodies, 3 waist-ups, or 5 headshots
Request format :0

Waist up : (What position? Body movements? Actions?)
Full body : (What position? Body movements? Actions?)
Headshot : (What angle? Hands/no hands (optional)? Movement of hands (optional) ?)
Hairstyle :
Facial expression :
Reference pictures (optional) :
Details : (wings, tail, animal ears, stickers, bruises, hairpins, choker, tie etc.)
Clothing style :

Thats about it! Have funnnnnnn

5 Likes

I’ll be your first requester! :blush: