What Socials Do You Use For Writing? - 6 Quick Questions

Another poll! And the answer is still no, I’m not going to send you scam emails! :joy:

Are you a writer or a reader?

• I am a writer
  • I am a reader
  • I prefer to not answer

0 voters

If you are a writer, where do you publish your writing?

• Wattpad
  • Inkitt
  • Radish
  • Tapas
  • ArchiveOfOurOwn
  • FanFiction
  • FictionPress
  • Amazon
  • What I use is/are not represented here (feel free to comment down below where you publish)
  • I prefer to not answer

0 voters

If you are a writer, where do you have an interest in publishing your writing (that you are not already doing so)?

• Wattpad
  • Inkitt
  • Radish
  • Tapas
  • ArchiveOfOurOwn
  • FanFiction
  • FictionPress
  • Amazon
  • I am happy with where I currently share my writing
  • Where I would like to publish is/are not represented here (feel free to comment down below where you would like to publish)
  • I prefer to not answer

0 voters

If you are a writer, what media(s) do you use to promote your writing?

• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Hive
  • Discord
  • Wattpad (your personal announcement board)
  • Inkitt (your personal announcement board)
  • Tapas (your personal announcement board)
  • Amazon
  • My media(s) is/are not represented here (feel free to comment below where you promote your writing)
  • I prefer to not answer

0 voters

If you are a writer, what media(s) do you have an interest in using to promote your writing (that you are not already using)?

• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Hive
  • Discord
  • Wattpad (your personal announcement board)
  • Inkitt (your personal announcement board)
  • Tapas (your personal announcement board)
  • Amazon
  • I am happy with where I currently promote my writing